A good way to start the morning…

January 10, 2007 at 1:03 pm (Acceptances, The Final Quarter, Writing)

I was checking my e-mail this morning and found a message waiting from the editors of Gryphonwood. They had accepted my story “A Slice of Vengeance,” but I decided to decline and see what else I might find. Apparently they liked the story, because the message included an open invitation to publish it in Gryphonwood should I be unable to find a home for it elsewhere.

I’ll definiately keep that in mind.

Also wrote a little last night:


What am I reading? Brimstone by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child

Leave a Reply

